This week's episode of Sarah Connor Chronicles was a little underwhemling. The show is about Sarah and its nice that a few of the recent episodes have been dedicated to her. However the whole is it all just a dream theme did little to advance the plot. We all knew she is going a little crazy. Great to see Cameron for the 5 minutes she was in there.
Dollhouse is a show that is really growing on me. I've always been an Eliza Dushku fan since her Buffy days. I love the shows focus on manipulation of the mind and the growing issue of Echo's sentinence.
Raptors lose to the Suns 133-113. Marion with 27 for the Raps. Shaq with 45 for the Suns. Can't say I'm not surprised. Bargnani can definatley become an offensive nightmare at the 5 but will probably a walking defensive liability at the same time. The Raptors lack a burly, traditional power forward type or a true big bodied centre to handle the likes of Shaq especially with JO gone. Moot point since 1)JO may not have fared much better, 2)Shaq, even at this stage of his career can stomp on anyone and 3)Stopping any offensive player shouldn't have to fall on the shoulders of one player. Didn't see the game because it was on TS f'ing N 2......but will try to catch it on Raptors Tv.
On to GMA 7. Umaga is reaching its climax and eventual end. Has been a solid show this entire time. Same goes with Luna Mystika. Totoy Bato still hasn't caught my attention. Manny Pacqiuo is extremely awkward as an actor. Tadyang is a show I'm still on the fence about. Proserphena is an intriguing character. Homer is not. Its hard to root for a pushover like that.
I would start cycling again with this as my ride.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment